Image

Operating Hours

We value your requests and concerns. Please do not hesitate to contact us
Monday - Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm
Service Counter 9.00am - 4.30pm
Closed Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays
Centre for Applied Learning and Multimedia,
Level 2, Faculty of Computer Science and
Information Technology,
Universiti Malaysia Sarawak,
Jalan Datuk Mohammad Musa, 94300,
Kota Samarahan, Sarawak, Malaysia
Tel: 082-58 3680
Fax: 082-58 3676

Contact

Dr Kartini Abdul Ghani

Director
Phone :+6082-58 3688 / 1520 
e-Mail : gkartini@unimas.my

Dr Erlinda Mikal

Coordinator (PgDip (HETL))
Phone : +6082-58 3701 / 1782
e-Mail : merlinda@unimas.my

AP Dr Nor Mazlina Ghazali

Deputy Director (Learning Advancement)
Phone : +6082-58 3687 / 1516
e-Mail : gnmazlina@unimas.my

Dr Hafizah Abdul Halim Yun

Coordinator (e-Learning)
Phone :+6082-583680 / 592682 
e-Mail : ahyhafizah@unimas.my

Dr Terry Lucas

Deputy Director (Learning Technology)
Phone : +6082-58 3697 / 1397 
e-Mail : lterry@unimas.my

AP Ts. Dr Dayang Azra Awang Mat

Coordinator (Academic Training Program)
Phone :+6082-58 3699 / 3309 / 3386 
e-Mail : amdazra@unimas.my

Administrative Unit

Irman Japar

Assistant Registrar
Phone :+6082-58 3681 
e-Mail : jirman@unimas.my

Surialie Abdul Hamid

General Assistant
Phone :+6082-58 3700 
e-Mail: ahsuria@unimas.my

Azean Ahmad

Senior Office Secretary
Phone :+6082-58 3689 
e-Mail: aazean@unimas.my

Siti Noor Amira Mohd Faisal

Administration Assistant Officer
Phone :+6082-58 3686 
e-Mail : mfnamira@unimas.my

Khairil Annuar Abdul Razak

Administration Assistant
Phone :+6082-58 3700
e-Mail : arkannuar@unimas.my

e-Learning Unit

Sharifah Norizan Wan Zain

Senior Assistant Director (eLEAP)
Phone : +6082-583695
e-Mail : wzsnorizan@unimas.my

Fitzpatrick Ricky Guing

Photographer
Phone :+6082-583700
e-Mail : gfitzpatrick@unimas.my

Zurina Naihi

Assistant Information Technology Officer (eLEAP)
Phone :+6082-583690  
e-Mail : nzurina@unimas.my

Marzuki Barahim

Assistant Information Technology Officer (MOOC)
Phone :+6082-583690
e-Mail : bmarzuki@unimas.my

Zarina Mustapha

Administration Assistant (eLEAP)
Phone :+6082-583684
e-Mail : mzarina@unimas.my

Academic Training Unit & PgDip HETL

Sarmizi Mohamad Daud

Senior Assistant Registrar
Phone :+6082-583681
e-Mail : mdsarmizi@unimas.my

Khairil Annuar Abdul Razak

Administration Assistant (PgDip (HETL))
Phone :+6082-583700
e-Mail : arkannuar@unimas.my

Mohamad Fairuz Hasbi

Administrative Assistant (Academic Training)
Phone :+6082-583683
e-Mail : hmfairuz@unimas.my

Teaching and Learning Support Unit

Hilbert Samuel

Senior Assistant Engineer (CTF 3 & CTF 4)
Phone :+6082-58 4020
e-Mail : shilbert@unimas.my

Syed Muhd Hafizan Wan Daidan

Senior Lab Assistant (CTF 2)
Phone :+6082-58 2200
e-Mail : wsmhafizan@unimas.my

Saiful Rahman Mahlet

Assistant Engineer (CTF 3 & CTF 4)
Phone :+6082-58 4020
e-Mail : msrahman@unimas.my

Mohd Azrul Aminur Rashid Othman

Senior Computer Technician (CTF 1)
Phone :+6082-58 3822
e-Mail : omaarashid@unimas.my

Abdul Wahap Alet

Assistant Engineer (CTF 2)
Phone :+6082-58 2200
e-Mail : aawahap@unimas.my

Iswandy Jamaludin

Senior Computer Technician (CTF 3 & CTF 4)
Phone :+6082-58 4020 / 3684
e-Mail : jiswandy@unimas.my

Wan Zufli Wan Abdul Rahman

Assistant Engineer (CTF1)
Phone :+6082-58 3822
e-Mail : warwzufli@unimas.my