Operating Hours

We value your requests and concerns. Please do not hesitate to contact us

Monday - Friday
8.00am - 5.00pm | Service Counter 9.00am - 4.30pm
Closed Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays
Image
Tel: 082-58 3680
Fax: 082-58 3676
e-Mail: calm@unimas.my
Image
Centre for Applied Learning and Multimedia,
Level 2, Faculty of Computer Science and
Information Technology,
Universiti Malaysia Sarawak,
Jalan Datuk Mohammad Musa, 94300,
Kota Samarahan, Sarawak, Malaysia
Image
UNIMAS DIRECTORY

Director Office

Dr Kartini Abdul Ghani

Phone :+6082-58 3688 / 1520 
e-Mail : gkartini@unimas.my


Azean Ahmad

Phone :+6082-58 3689 
e-Mail: aazean@unimas.my

Deputy Directors

Dr Nor Mazlina binti Ghazali

Phone : +6082-58 3687 / 1516 
e-Mail : gnmazlina@unimas.my

Dr Terry Lucas

Phone : +6082-58 3697 / 1397 
e-Mail : lterry@unimas.my

Administrative Unit

Irman Japar

Phone :+6082-58 3681 
e-Mail : jirman@unimas.my

Siti Noor Amira Mohamad Faisal

Phone :+6082-58 3686 
e-Mail : mfnamira@unimas.my

Khairil Annuar Abdul Razak

Phone :+6082-58 3700
e-Mail : arkannuar@unimas.my

Surialie Abdul Hamid

Phone :+6082-58 3700 
e-Mail: ahsuria@unimas.my

e-Learning Unit

Dr Hafizah Abdul Halim Yun

Phone :+6082-583680 / 592682 
e-Mail : ahyhafizah@unimas.my

Sharifah Norizan Wan Zain

Phone : +6082-583695
e-Mail : wzsnorizan@unimas.my

Zurina Naihi

Phone :+6082-583690  
e-Mail : nzurina@unimas.my

Marzuki Barahim

Phone :+6082-583690
e-Mail : bmarzuki@unimas.my

Zarina Mustapha

Phone :+6082-583684
e-Mail : mzarina@unimas.my

Fitzpatrick Ricky Guing

Phone :+6082-583700
e-Mail : gfitzpatrick@unimas.my

ACADEMIC TRAINING UNIT & PgDIP HETL

Ts. Dr Dayang Azra Awang Mat

Phone :+6082-58 3699 / 3309 / 3386 
e-Mail : amdazra@unimas.my

Dr Agatha Lamentan Muda

Phone : +6082-58 3701 / 1531
e-Mail : malamentan@unimas.my

Siti Lydiawati Sahmat

Phone :+6082-583699
e-Mail : sslydiawati@unimas.my

Siti Rogayah Taibi

Phone :+6082-583682
e-Mail : tsiti@unimas.my

Hayati Sahari

Phone :+6082-583683
e-Mail : sahayati@unimas.my

Teaching and Learning Support Unit

Hilbert Samuel

Phone :+6082-58 4020
e-Mail : shilbert@unimas.my

Saiful Rahman Mahlet

Phone : +6082-58 4020
e-Mail : msrahman@unimas.my

Mohammad Hazrim Hossen

Phone :+6082-58 2200
e-Mail : hmhazrim@unimas.my

Wan Zufli Wan Abdul Rahman

Phone :+6082-58 3822
e-Mail : warwzufli@unimas.my

Syed Muhd Hafizan Wan Daidan

Phone :+6082-58 2200
e-Mail : wsmhafizan@unimas.my

Mohd Azrul Aminur Rashid Othman

Phone :+6082-58 3822
e-Mail : omaarashid@unimas.my

Noradiana Bakar

Phone :+6082-58 4020 / 3684
e-Mail : bnoradiana@unimas.my

FACULTY

Applied and Creative Arts

Cognitive Sciences and Human Development

Computer Science and Information Technology

Economics and Business

Medicine and Health Sciences

Engineering

Resource Science and Technology

Social Sciences and Humanities

Language and Communication

Built Environment